S.A.S.H
Navigation
Events
Login
Register
★ S.A.S.H By Day & Night ★ King’s Birthday Long Weekend ★ Sunday 11th June ★
Event Description
★ S.A.S.H By Day & Night ★ King’s Birthday Long Weekend ★ Christian Burkhardt ★ Rich NxT ★ Ferro ★ Giammarco Orsini ★ Michael James ★
Seems like only yesterday we celebrated reaching our teenage years and we’re pretty sure that most of us are still recovering. But luckily for us the King still thinks there is an itch that needs to be scratched, so he has decided to grace us with yet another 22 hours of debauchery, break dancing and toe tapping. The old boy Charles clocks over his first year with the crown, and props to the regal chook for sticking with it for so long, cos it means we get to clock on for another long weekend of dancefloor decadence well into Monday’s morning.
Once we’ve tucked Ol’ Charlie boy into bed and descended into the darker depths of night, we will continue our celebrations at our beloved home away from home, Home The Venue. One thing Charles did mention is that he’ll be getting his beauty sleep with his alarm set at 5am so he can join us for a continental breakfast with some earl grey tea & scones, not that you’ll be wanting any of those. Whilst we wait for his arrival at sunrise, we will do what we do best, which we like to call, the morning dance!
As usual, you bring your dancing shoes and we’ll provide the rest. We look forward to seeing you on the dance floor xx
★★★ S*A*S*H By Day ★★★ ★★ Christian Burkhardt ★★ https://soundcloud.com/christian-burkhardt ★★ Rich NxT ★★ https://soundcloud.com/richnxt ★★ Giammarco Orsini ★★ https://soundcloud.com/giammarcoorsini ★★ Ferro ★★ https://soundcloud.com/ferro ★★ Michael James ★★ https://soundcloud.com/michaeljames ★ Dan Baartz b2b WINNY ★ https://soundcloud.com/danbaartz https://soundcloud.com/winny_music ★ Whitecat ★ https://soundcloud.com/whitecat-au
S.A.S.H By Day 2pm till 10pm $40 Early Bird $50 General Admission
Greenwood Hotel 36 Blues Point Road, North Sydney, 2060
★★★ S*A*S*H By Night ★★★ ★★ Christian Burkhardt ★★ https://soundcloud.com/christian-burkhardt ★★ Rich NxT ★★ https://soundcloud.com/richnxt ★★ Giammarco Orsini ★★ https://soundcloud.com/giammarcoorsini ★★ Ferro ★★ https://soundcloud.com/ferro ★★ Michael James ★★ https://soundcloud.com/michaeljames ★ Angus Kyle ★ https://soundcloud.com/angus-kyle-music ★ Benjamin Berg ★ https://soundcloud.com/bendjamin-berg ★ Carlo Gambino ★ https://soundcloud.com/carlogambinodj ★ Daniel Reisinger ★ https://soundcloud.com/danielreisinger ★ Jasper Rowden ★ https://soundcloud.com/jasperrowden ★ Jay McMullen ★ https://soundcloud.com/jaymcmullen ★ Jono Xidias ★ https://soundcloud.com/jackandjon ★ Kerry Wallace ★ https://soundcloud.com/kerrywallace ★ Kleo ★ https://soundcloud.com/kleekrecordings ★ Kreno ★ https://soundcloud.com/kreno_syd ★ Ksea ★ https://soundcloud.com/kseadj ★ Marina Lović ★ https://soundcloud.com/marina_lovic ★ MARTYNA ★ https://soundcloud.com/4-MARTYNA ★ Nikola ★ https://soundcloud.com/nikle-1 ★ Raquel ★ https://soundcloud.com/raquel_c ★ Sansom ★ https://soundcloud.com/sansom33 ★ The Gould Brothers ★ https://soundcloud.com/thegouldbrothers ★ Tyler Hudson ★ https://soundcloud.com/tylerhudsonn ★ Ufday ★ https://soundcloud.com/ufday
S.A.S.H By Night 9pm till 12pm $50 Early Bird $60 General Admission
Home The Venue 101/1-5 Wheat Rd, Sydney, 2000
Website: www.sash.net.au Instagram: @sashsundays
★Sundays.are.shit.hot★Sorry.ain't.seen.him★Sorry.about.Saturday.honey★
Tickets
Breakfast Only
Mon, 12 Jun, 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Home The Venue
Final Release
A$30.00 + BF
Sale Ended
-
+
S.A.S.H By Night
Tue, 02 May, 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Home The Venue
Final Release
A$60.00 + BF
Sale Ended
-
+
S.A.S.H By Day
Tue, 02 May, 11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Greenwood Hotel
Final Release
A$50.00 + BF
Sale Ended
-
+
Newsletter
Get early access to upcoming events, exclusive discounts and behind-the-scenes sneak peaks.
Email:
Subscribe
Copyright © S.A.S.H 2024